Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Plumber Rugeley | Chris Ward Plumbing and Heating

Because finding a trusted Plumbing and Heating Engineer in Rugeley is so important, I’m very thorough about collecting customer reviews.
Below you can find the most recent feedback from my customers and if you like, you can add your own review by clicking the button at the bottom.

 

We’ll done chris

Mar 27, 2015 by Hannah- May

Hi it’s hannah we’ll done on fixing my boiler you did it very we’ll and I highly recommend you


LEAKING SHOWER

Mar 25, 2015 by ANNA DAVIES

Just to thank you Chris for the excellent job you did on our shower. Over a week since completing and no leaks!!!! Its wonderfull to use my power shower again.

Thanks again


Boiler repair

Feb 06, 2015 by Sue

Thanks Chris for coming out the same day and fixing our boiler. Excellent ank knowledgable tradesman. Definiately recomme nd you Sue


Quick and Efficient

Nov 27, 2014 by Martin

Great service and very efficient. Called Chris on wednesday afternoon and he was with us for just gone 9.00am next day. Identified the problem with our boiler in an hour and got the new part and fitted it by lunchtime on thursday. Very impressed.
Thanks Chris,
Rgds,
Martin


Finally a reliable plumber!

Aug 14, 2014 by R jenkins

After have two local plumbers disappoint by not turning up when promised, it was brilliant to have Chris show up and complete the work after he said he would. I was relieved the have a plumber show up, fix the problems, and stop the water pouring through my ceiling. I am very grateful towards Chris, he gave me lots of good advice and how to follow through, was thorough and considerate with his work, and was very knowledgable. I would recommend Chris to anyone and will definitely be using him in the future. I am happy to have found a great local plumber who is reliable and an excellent tradesman.

Thank you so much for a brilliant job!


central htg installation

Jul 12, 2014 by jayne and rob williams

After having warm air central htg for 32 years I was dreading the upheaval of having radiators installed but have to say chris and john made it a piece of cake.They were completely professional from the quoting to the actual installing, worked really hard and left not a bit of mess.The radiators look like they, ve always been here and the boiler is superb, can, t believe after all these years I have instant hot water.I am already saving money on my bills after just a month and am actually looking forward to the winter.Would highly reccomend chris and john their quote was brilliant but there workmanship worth ten times more.Thank u chris and john really really appreciate it.


Great service

Feb 19, 2014 by K Matthews

If you need help, this man is the one to ask. Our heating was not working properly and Chris not only came round within hours, he fixed our problem without fuss. Top man and we will use no other from now on.


Baker

Jan 21, 2014 by Doreen

Thank you very much Chris for the install of our Baxi Platinum boiler we have alreaedy felt the benefit of the heat we are now getting and even better we recieved our 10year parts and labour warranty today which is a great peace of mind to know whatever happens over the next 10 years we wont have to pay a penny ! Thanks


new baxi boiler fitted

Feb 27, 2013 by michael brayne

soild gold gas fitter don,t come any better than this guy..on time..work was neat and tidy…more than happy to recommend him to anybody…thanks Michael Brayne


Boiler Installation

Feb 14, 2013 by Steve

Thanks for the great installation of our Baxi Duo-Tec boiler installed last week, We have already noticed a difference on our heating and hot water, thanks for a proffesional job.


Boiler Repair thanks

Feb 04, 2013 by Tony

Hi Chris just wanted to pop you a note on the site to thank you for sorting out our worcester boiler last week. It was a breath of fresh air to have such a friendly genuine guy do it and I will happily recommend you to friends and family
Thanks
Tony Richardson


 

'